Chocolates and Christmas Markets

Just before Christmas, Jack and I were in Belgium on a short holiday.  I had been over in Ghent for business (the exciting life of a composer), so Jack joined me for a long weekend after my course finished.  We spent a couple of days meandering around Bruges, enjoying all of it’s beautiful architecture, and the crisp winter air, before returning home to the manic pre-Christmas rush.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Have anything to add? Please leave a comment below - I'd love to hear your feedback!

